Vogt Ice Sales


MARKET MANAGERS

Mike Ruckriegel
Industrial Market Manager
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502-635-3256
Email: mruckriegel@vogtice.com

Trey Sims
Commercial Market Manager
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502-635-3298
Fax: 502-634-0479
Email: tsims@vogtice.com

Emily Hood
Client Development
Parts and Commercial Ice Solutions
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502-635-3320
Fax: 502-634-0479
Email: ehood@vogtice.com

SALES SUPPORT

John Whitmer
Sales Support Manager
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502-635-3258
Toll Free: 800-853-8648, Ext. 3258
Fax: 502-634-0479
Cell: 502-235-5646
jwhitmer@vogtice.com

PARTS & SERVICE SUPPORT

Jackie Aslinger
SuperCare Senior Parts Analyst
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502-635-3426
Toll Free: 800-853-8648
Fax: 502-635-3024
jaslinger@vogtice.com

Amanda Bishop
SuperCare Parts Analyst
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502-635-3303
Toll Free: 800-853-8648
Fax: 502-635-3024
abishop@vogtice.com

Mark Smith
Technical Service & Warranty Administrator
Phone: 502-635-3510
Toll Free: 800-853-8648, Ext. 3510
Email: msmith@vogtice.co

Melvin Davidson
SuperCare Technical Assistance
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502-635-3052
Toll Free: 800-853-8648, Ext. 3052
Fax: 502-635-3024
mdavidson@vogtice.com